Participating in NANOWRIMO

I’m participating in NANOWRIMO this year. I will be re-writing a story I wrote when I was sixteen, and when I’m finished with it, I’ll be self-publishing it. I had tried to get it published through a publishing company when I was sixteen, but the only reason it wasn’t picked up was because it was difficult to market. So I’ll simply market it myself. I’ve also finished writing a short movie script, and I’m working with someone on the very beginning pre-prod stages. It’s a short horror film.

Leave a Reply

