Dragonball 1×01 Bulma and Son Goku/The Secret of the Dragonballs Summary

Dragonball 1×01 Bulma and Son Goku/The Secret of the Dragonballs Summary.

I am also a writer for Neurotropes, and I’m doing episode summaries on Dragon Ball and Hannibal. I currently only have Dragon Ball episode summaries up, and I’m talking at length about Goku’s apparent developmental disability. I’ll also be talking about Yamcha’s anxiety and other things when I get to that point.

With Hannibal, I’ll be discussing Will Graham’s autism and how the narrative is very much an autistic narrative – whether Bryan Fuller likes it or not.

Leave a Reply

